Symptom:
(public)
I had someone cancel his registration for an upcoming retreat. But I don't see a "delete" button next to his name under the program registrants menu. How do I delete him? And why do some have delete buttons while others do not?


Problem:
(public)

Solution:
(public)
You can't delete someone when they have money against their name.

This is just to help make sure accounting gets done properly.

So if you back his payment out, then the delete button will appear.

Similarly with Programs,  you can't delete a program when it has people registered for it.  Once you back them out, then you can delete.