Loading Events

« All Events

Sharing Shambhala Part 2: Moving Forward Together

November 13 @ 12:00 am America/New_York

Contact person: Alice Dan

Our sangha holds a wide range of views, experiences, and heart wishes concerning our relationships with the Sakyong and the Shambhala teachings. Together, we will shape the future of our community by how we choose to be together across this diversity. 

 

In Sharing Shambhala Part 1, we offer each other the opportunity to express our concerns and to be heard. Click here to see a listing of the Part 1 conversations that you can join. Click here to see summaries of the Part 1 conversations that have already occurred. 

 

In Sharing Shambhala Part 2, we contemplate what we have learned about our commonalities and differences, and then ask: what future do we see emerging for our community? We conclude by finding personal and collective steps we can take in light of what we have discovered. These will be shared with the broader Shambhala community. 

 

90 minutes, beginning at:

North America: 9:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM MST, 11:00 AM CST, 12:00 PM EST/CLT, 1:00 PM Atlantic

International: 14:00h Brazil, 17:00h BST, 18:00  CET, 4:00 AM +1 AEDT, 6:00 AM +1 NZDT

Details

Date:
November 13
Time:
12:00 am America/New_York
Event Category:
https://shambhalaonline.org/registration/?action=form&id=488632&utm_source=event-calendar

Organizer

Shambhala Online
Email:
info@shambhalaonline.org
View Organizer Website

Venue

Shambhala Online
PO Box 440067 Aurora CO 80044 USA UNITED STATES + Google Map
View Venue Website
Translate »